Skip to main content

MACS 2021 Board Election Results

The results of MACS board of directors election are in. The following members were elected for a two-year term, Andy Fiffick of Rad Air Complete Car Care of Cleveland, OH and Jim Atkinson of Car Repair Company, Scottsdale, AZ were elected from the service and repair section of MACS membership.

Mark Schmitz of GPD, Macon, GA and Troy Farr of 1-800-Radiator, West Jordan, UT were elected from the distributor section. 

Elected from the manufacturer section were Ryan Baker of Kenway Engineering, Sherburn, MN and Al Leupold of Bergstrom, Rockford, IL.

The board will meet in February 2021 and choose officers and committees for 2021.

MACS thanks all the candidates who participated in the 2021 election and all members who took the time to vote. Visit the MACS website at

Comments are closed.